Log in

New York State Professional Process Servers Association

NYSPPSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

President:

Ellen Eakley - Intercounty Judicial Services

Email:  ellen@intercountyjudicial.com

First Vice President:

Jillina Kwiatkowski - Smart Serve Process Serving, Inc.

Email:  jillina@smartserveprocess.com

Second Vice-President:

Bernard Hughes - Finest Services, Inc.

Email:  bhughes@finestservices.com

Treasurer:

Vinnie Gillis - Unique Consulting Group

Email: ucg@post.com

Secretary:

Kim Letus - Rondout Legal Services

Email: kletus@rondoutlegal.com


DIRECTORS

Larry Yellon - Intercounty Judicial Services

Email:  larry@intercountyjudicial.com

Jason Tallman - ProcessMaster

Email: jasontallman@polymathtech.com

Josh Miller - The Chase Agency LLC

Email:  josh@thechaseagency.com

Heather Mathe - Intercounty Judicial Services

Email:  heather@intercountyjudicial.com


NYSPPSA COMMITTEES

Listed is the chairperson,  if you would like to participate on a committee, please contact the chairperson below to be added to their committee.

Advertising

Brenda Geedy

admin@nysppsa.org

Arbitrations & Grievance

Bernard E. Hughes

Awards

Bernard E. Hughes

bhughes@finestservices.com

Benefits

Jillina Kwiatkowski

jillina@smartserveprocess.com

Bob Gulinello Scholarship Committee

Jillina Kwiatkowski - Josh Miller

jillina@smartserveprocess.com

Josh@thechaseagency.com

Budget & Finance

Vinnie Gillis

ucg@post.com

Convention

Heather Mathe

heather@intercountyjudicial.com

Education & Certification

Larry Yellon

larry@intercountyjudicial.com

Elections/ByLaws

Vinnie Gillis

ucg@post.com

Fundraising

Jillina Kwiatkowski

jillina@smartserveprocessserving.com

Growth & Promotion

John Leonard

jleonard@nationwidecourtservice.com

Legislative

Larry Yellon

larry@intercountyjudicial.com

Gail Kagan

gk.actionsubpoena@gmail.com

Membership

Kim Letus

kletus@rondoutlegal.com

Newsletter and Directory

Brenda Geedy

admin@nysppsa.org

Robert Marcus Award

Brenda Geedy

admin@nysppsa.org

Secure Document Trading

Bob Musser

Social Media/Marketing/Promotion

Ellen Eakley

ellen@intercountyjudicial.com

Sunshine

Kim Letus

kletus@rondoutlegal.com

Technology

Bernard E. Hughes

bhughes@finestservices.com

Website

Jason T. Tallman

jasontallman@polymathtech.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software